This label represents that the product does not contain any gluten. This encompasses gluten protein, modified gluten protein, and any gluten protein fraction, from wheat, oats, barley, rye, triticale or their hybridized strains. So many people avoid gluten for health or personal reasons that we feel gluten-free products should be easily available and identifiable.

Showing all 7 results